Skip to main content
Harrel Midtown
Call: 918-302-2120
Text: 918-745-9662
Harrel South
Call: 918-302-2930
Text: 918-252-7432
tiffany_eyewear_2f
Home » Our Eye Care Clinic » Testimonials

Testimonials

Read our Online Reviews!

harrel healthgrades reviews

 

I was very impressed…everything was extremely well organized. – Towanda K.,11/6/2013


Awesome service, efficient, expedient, thorough, and extremely friendly staff! – Bryan S. 11/6/2013


Pleasant atmosphere; professional staff. – Hannibal J. 11/6/2013


The willingness to find out the reason i couldn’t see well with my trial contacts, very effective work. –Yadiana F. 11/3/2013


Dr. Looker works well with elderly patients. Angie has Alzheimer’s and there is never a problem. – Angie H. 11/02/2013


Very professional and still friendly and charming. Felt very comfortable and in “good hands” the entire visit. Equipment is first rate but the people made the appointment. Just sorry I waited so long to some in…that better vision thing…really looking forward to it! – Linda P. 11/01/2013


I have been wearing contacts and glasses since I was seven years old and they are the best eye care facility I have ever used. – Doug S. 11/01/2013


Everyone was pleasant.. explained what was being done. Coretta? was very helpful in getting me the best glasses and options for the price. – Sandra E. 10/31/2013

To read all of our certified reviews, click here.

I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an exam

This was the most careful and thorough eye exam I’ve ever had. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an exam.

- Karen Lowe

Good customer service

Good customer service! I was also able to get my exam and speak to someone about glasses in a very timely fashion. Highly recommend!

- Carla Colbert

Very professional and still friendly and charming …

Very professional and still friendly and charming. Felt very comfortable and in “good hands” the entire visit. Equipment is first rate but the people made the appointment. Just sorry I waited so long to some in…that better vision thing…really looking forward to it!

- Linda P.

I have been wearing contacts and glasses..

I have been wearing contacts and glasses since I was seven years old and they are the best eye care facility I have ever used.

- Doug S.

Dr. Barnwell was very helpful in understanding our needs …

Quick, friendly, informative. Dr. Barnwell was very helpful in understanding our needs, and explaining everything so that my 7 year old, and I could both understand it.

- Alexis Fullingim

The service was amazing, friendly and fast

The service was amazing, friendly and fast. Our children love going here also. Thank you all so much.

- dianna kramer

10/10 They’re great …

Took my hyperactive 5 year old in, they were very patient and nice, they helped us and encouraged me to call if I needed anything, 10/10 They’re great

- Ziggie Fox