Skip to main content
Book Exam
Map
Insurance
Menu
tiffany_eyewear_2f

Harrel Downtown
Call: 918-302-2910 | Text: 918-582-2020

Harrel Midtown
Call: 918-302-2120 | Text: 918-745-9662

Harrel South
Call: 918-302-2930 | Text: 918-252-7432

Harrel Memorial
Call: 918-490-8323

Home » Our Eye Care Clinic » Testimonials

Testimonials

Read our Online Reviews!

harrel healthgrades reviews

 

I was very impressed…everything was extremely well organized. – Towanda K.,11/6/2013


Awesome service, efficient, expedient, thorough, and extremely friendly staff! – Bryan S. 11/6/2013


Pleasant atmosphere; professional staff. – Hannibal J. 11/6/2013


The willingness to find out the reason i couldn’t see well with my trial contacts, very effective work. –Yadiana F. 11/3/2013


Dr. Looker works well with elderly patients. Angie has Alzheimer’s and there is never a problem. – Angie H. 11/02/2013


Very professional and still friendly and charming. Felt very comfortable and in “good hands” the entire visit. Equipment is first rate but the people made the appointment. Just sorry I waited so long to some in…that better vision thing…really looking forward to it! – Linda P. 11/01/2013


I have been wearing contacts and glasses since I was seven years old and they are the best eye care facility I have ever used. – Doug S. 11/01/2013


Everyone was pleasant.. explained what was being done. Coretta? was very helpful in getting me the best glasses and options for the price. – Sandra E. 10/31/2013

To read all of our certified reviews, click here.

I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an exam

5

This was the most careful and thorough eye exam I've ever had. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an exam.

- Karen Lowe

Good customer service

5

Good customer service! I was also able to get my exam and speak to someone about glasses in a very timely fashion. Highly recommend!

- Carla Colbert

Very professional and still friendly and charming …

5

Very professional and still friendly and charming. Felt very comfortable and in “good hands” the entire visit. Equipment is first rate but the people made the appointment. Just sorry I waited so long to some in…that better vision thing…really looking forward to it!

- Linda P.

I have been wearing contacts and glasses..

5

I have been wearing contacts and glasses since I was seven years old and they are the best eye care facility I have ever used.

- Doug S.

Dr. Barnwell was very helpful in understanding our needs …

5

Quick, friendly, informative. Dr. Barnwell was very helpful in understanding our needs, and explaining everything so that my 7 year old, and I could both understand it.

- Alexis Fullingim

The service was amazing, friendly and fast

5

The service was amazing, friendly and fast. Our children love going here also. Thank you all so much.

- dianna kramer

10/10 They’re great …

5

Took my hyperactive 5 year old in, they were very patient and nice, they helped us and encouraged me to call if I needed anything, 10/10 They're great

- Ziggie Fox

Call Our Two Offices

x

CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION

Harrel Eyecare continues to monitor the COVID-19 situation closely and receives updates from the CDC, the American Optometric Association, and the Oklahoma Association of Optometric Physicians. We will be making adjustments as needed on a daily and even hourly basis to provide the safest health care for our patients.

If you are experiencing a red eye, painful eye, sudden loss of vision, flashes of light, or floaters please call our office and let us know. We are continuing our business as usual at this time and can schedule a same day appointment when necessary. We wiill also be able to provide assistance over the phone, text, or email to triage your eye-related needs when you are unsure about coming in or are unable to.

We are open at our Harvard midtown location, and South Mingo locations, and closed at Downtown/Lewis, and South Memorial during this situation.

We kindly ask that if you are experiencing a fever, shortness of breath, are feeling ill or have any flu symptoms, or if you have come in contact with anyone exposed to COVID-19 you consider rescheduling your exam until you are certain you are not contagious. Please continue to do your part to prevent further spread by washing your hands regularly, covering coughs and sneezes, and practicing social distancing.